Speaker Date Topic
Board Meeting Apr 07, 2020
Sue Parker, Owner Apr 14, 2020
Dynamic Dog Training Services, LLC & Paws From the Heart
Mary Roda, Yulyana Torres and Anne Mulhall Apr 21, 2020
Domestic Violence Resource Center of South County

Mary Roda MRoda@dvrcsc.org

Gerry Auth, Director Apr 28, 2020
Chariho Career & Technical Center

Gerry Auth

Gerald.Auth@chariho.k12.ri.us
Board Meeting May 05, 2020
Mary Carol Kendzia, Executive Director May 12, 2020
Literacy Volunteers of Washington County

 

Mary Carol Kendzia

lvwcexedir@gmail.com

INTERACT CLUB INSTALLATION May 19, 2020
Stefan Pryor, RI Secretary of Commerce May 26, 2020
RI Economy, investments
 
Contact:
RI Commerce Deputy Director
Brian Hodge
 Brian.Hodge@commerceri.com
Board Meeting Jun 02, 2020
MILLION DOLLAR MEAL - Golf Prep Jun 09, 2020
BRAD FRIEL MEMORIAL GOLF TOURNAMENT Jun 12, 2020
Linda Wilkinson, Founder Jun 16, 2020
Chikumbuso Women and Orphans Project

Linda Wilkinson   lbcwilkinson@gmail.com

Founder 
Chikumbuso Women and Orphans Project
389e Wyassup Rd

North Stonington, Ct. 06359
www.chikumbuso.com
Aaron Robinson, CEO & President Jun 23, 2020
South County Health

Jill Luisi-Beaudoin Jluisibeaudoin@southcountyhealth.org

 
Aaron Robinson 
arobinson@southcountyhealth.org
Tony Vellucci, Executive Director Jun 30, 2020
Olean Center
Tony Vellucci
tvellucci@OleanCenter.org
Rick & Elin Lawrence Jul 07, 2020
Guatemala Water, Sanitation & Hygiene Projects

elawrlaw@sbcglobal.net

General Treasurer Seth Magaziner Jul 14, 2020

Christine P. Mullins

Assistant to General Treasurer Seth Magaziner

State of Rhode Island

Office of the General Treasurer

82 Smith Street

Providence, RI 02903

(401) 222-4703

christine.mullins@treasury.ri.gov