Speaker Date Topic
Sgt. Michael Lawing & K9 Bico Dec 17, 2019
Richmond Police Department

mwlawing@gmail.com

NO ROTARY MEETING - Christmas Eve Dec 24, 2019
NO ROTARY MEETING - New Year's Eve Dec 31, 2019
Board Meeting Jan 07, 2020
General Treasurer Seth Magaziner Jan 14, 2020

Contact

Charon Rose
Charon.Rose@treasury.ri.gov
Lee Eastbourne, Executive Director Jan 21, 2020
Jonnycake Center of Westerly

Lee Eastbourne
Executive Director
Jonnycake Center of Westerly
23 Industrial Drive
Westerly RI 02891
401-377-8069 ext. 106
leastbourne@jonnycake.org

Debborah Smith, US Census Bureau Jan 28, 2020
US Census 2020

Debborah Smith

Partnership Specialist

New York Region

U.S. Census Bureau

475-882-9773

Board Meeting Feb 04, 2020
HOLD - Doug Randall Feb 11, 2020
South African Safari Trip

Doug will take 2/11 or 2/25

Marilyn Grant, Chair of Hopkinton Land Trust Feb 18, 2020
Hopkinton Land Trust

Marilyn Grant

hopkintonlandtrust@gmail.com

 

Will have a 2nd guest from Land Trust

Board Meeting Mar 03, 2020
Alison Croke, WRHS Executive Director Mar 10, 2020
WRHS updates, news and upcoming events
Alison contact:

acroke@wrhsri.org

Dennis Hilliard, Dir. of RI State Crime Laboratory Mar 24, 2020
General presentation about the RI State Crime Laboratory

Dennis C. Hilliard, M.S.

Director

RI State Crime Laboratory

401-874-5056

dhilliard@uri.edu

 

Catherine Fox & Lorie Dubee, RICAN Mar 31, 2020
RICAN

Catherine Fox

CJFox100@icloud.com
 

Lorie Dubee

LDubee@woodmanseeins.com

Board Meeting Apr 07, 2020
Sue Parker, Owner Apr 14, 2020
Dynamic Dog Training Services, LLC & Paws From the Heart
Board Meeting May 05, 2020
INTERACT CLUB INSTALLATION May 19, 2020
Board Meeting Jun 02, 2020
MILLION DOLLAR MEAL - Golf Prep Jun 09, 2020